Subject to Status (demo)

by New Earthlings



Subject to Status © Kennedy-Platt. All rights reserved. .


released January 1, 2009
Playing on the session were:

John Swain - vocals
Dan Friess - keys
Simon White - drums
Geoff Platt - guitar & bass overdub.

Special thanks to Tony Salway at the recording desk and Nick Bland for the photos.

Subject to Status © Kennedy-Platt. All rights reserved. .



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


New Earthlings UK

Down 'n' dirty '70s-flavoured driving guitar riffs, strong stadium vocals and tight melodies with Zep, Purple and Lizzy influences.

Formed in 2008 initially as a recording project, UK-based rock band New Earthlings are to release a self-produced album of catchy, hooky rock songs by the spring/summer of 2014: Some old, some new, and all original material. There will be 10 tracks on the album.
... more

contact / help

Contact New Earthlings

Streaming and
Download help